Arbetarekommuner

Arvika
Facebook
E-post: info@arvika.sap.se

Kenneth Johannesson, ordförande:
Telefon: 070-610 69 74
E-post:  kenneth.johannesson@arvika.se

Peter Söderström, kommunalråd
Telefon: 0570-816 96
E-post: peter.soderstrom@arvika.se

Eda
Facebook

Odd Westby, ordförande
Telefon: 070-363 19 58
E-post: odd.westby@telia.com

Charlotte Hansson, oppositionsråd
Telefon: 0730731711
Mail: charl8.hansson@gmail.com

Filipstad
Facebook
E-post: sap.filipstad@telia.com

Marina Isaksson, ordförande
Telefon: 072-730 84 99
E-post: marina.isaksson@filipstad.se 

Åsa Hååkman Eriksson, oppositionsråd
Telefon: 070-594 20 63
E-post: asa.haakman-eriksson@filipstad.se 

Grums
Facebook
E-post: grums@arbetarekommun.se

Erivan Waysi, ordförande
Telefon: 072-889 52 24
E-post: waysierivan@gmail.com

Malin Hagström, kommunalråd
Telefon: 073-321 14 15
E-post: malin.hagstrom@grums.se

Hagfors
Facebook

Mikael Dahlqvist, ordförande
Telefon: 072-538 41 80
E-post: mikael.Dahlqvist@riksdagen.se 

Erik Fröjel, oppositionsråd 
Telefon: 070-521 59 71
E-post: erik.frojel@edu.hagfors.se

Hammarö:
Telefon: 054-51 01 26
E-post: kontakt@shammaro.se 
Hemsida: http://shammaro.se
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/shammaro

Peter Berglund, ordförande
Telefon: 070-277 17 31
E-post: berglundpeter@bredband2.com

Solweig Gard, kommunalråd
Telefon: 070-542 50 32
E-post: solveig.gard@hammaro.se 

Karlstad
Facebook
Hemsida

Ombudsman Lars-Erik Soting
Telefon: 070-378 37 66
E-post: karlstad@socialdemokraterna.se

Sofia Magnusson, ordförande
Telefon: 070-001 05 68
E-post: sofia.magnusson@karlstad.se

Linda Larsson, kommunalråd
Telefon: 070-204 48 61
E-post: linda.larsson@karlstad.se

Anders Tallgren, kommunalråd
Telefon: 070-001 88 66
E-post: anders.tallgren@karlstad.se

Kil
Facebook

Dragan Tesovic, ordförande
Tel: +46 70-651 43 41
E-post: dragan_tesovic@hotmail.com

Anders Johansson, kommunalråd
Tel: 070-660 66 99
E-post: anders.johansson@kil.se

Kristinehamn

Telefon: 0550-660 775
E-post: sap.kristinehamn@live.se
Facebook

Johannes Fransson, ordförande
070-242 89 06
johannesfransson@hotmail.com

Lars Nilsson, kommunalråd
070-2970592
lars.nilsson@kristinehamn.se 

Munkfors

Pia Falk, ordförande
Telefon mobil: 070-266 14 26
E-post: pia.f@telia.com

Mathias Lindqvist, kommunalråd
Telefon: 073-280 78 66 
E-post: mathias.lindquist@munkfors.se

Storfors
Facebook
E-post: storfors@socialdemokraterna.se

Eva-Lotta Härdig Eriksson, ordförande,
kommunalråd
Telefon: 070 512 36 40
E-post: eva-lotta.hardigeriksson@storfors.se

Sunne
Facebook

E-post: socialdemokraternaisunne@gmail.com

Linda Johansson, ordförande,
oppositionsråd

E-post: linda.johansson@sunne.se
Tel: 0700-87 92 04

Säffle
Facebook
E-post: safflearbetarekommun@outlook.com

Bo Augustsson, ordförande
Telefon: 070-541 77 38
E-post: b.augustsson@telia.com

Ann Mlakar, oppositionsråd
Telefon: 070-663 64 53
E-post: ann_mlakar@hotmail.com

Torsby-Nordvärmland

Facebook
E-post: torsbynordvarmland@arbetarekommun.se 
Hemsida: Torsby-Nordvarmland | Värmlands arbetarekommuner

Ann-Katrin Järåsen, ordförande
Telefon mobil: 070-190 61 07

Peter Jonsson, kommunalråd
Telefon: 073-097 66 92
E-post: peter.jonsson@torsby.se

Ullerud-Forshaga
E-post: ullerud-forshaga@socialdemokraterna.se
Hemsida: https://socialdemokraternaforshaga.se 

Maria Norell, ordförande
Telefon mobil: 076-831 98 92
E-post: maria.norell@forshaga.se

Per Lawén, kommunalråd
Telefon: 076-725 33 30
E-post: per.lawen@forshaga.se

Årjäng
E-post: socialdemokraterna.arjang@outlook.com
Facebook

Henrik Wiig Pettersson, ordförande
Telefon: 070-547 15 60
E-post: henrik@egenbar.se

Daniel Markstedt, oppositionsråd Årjäng kommun
E-post: daniel.markstedt@icloud.com
Telefon: 070-520 36 28

facebook Twitter Email